PHONEBOOK

Fabio Barban
fabio.barban@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Product Development Manager
Telefono +39 040 375 5379
Fax +39 040 375 5385
Massimo Barnabà
massimo.barnaba@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Researcher
Telefono +39 040 375 5390
Fax +39 040 375 5385
Marina Braida
marina.braida@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Researcher
Telefono +39 040 375 5395
Fax +39 040 375 5385
Virna Cerne
virna.cerne@drschaer.com
Ruolo: R&D Director
Telefono +39 040 375 5383
Fax +39 040 375 5385
Silvano Ciani
silvano.ciani@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Researcher
Telefono +39 040 375580
Fax +39 040 3755385
Irene Coletta
Irene.Coletta@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Researcher
Telefono +39 040 3755582
Fax +39 040 3755385
Daniele D'Introno
daniele.dintrono@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Researcher
Telefono +39 040 375 5386
Fax +39 040 375 5385
Andrea Dri
andrea.dri@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Researcher
Telefono +39 040 375 5377
Fax +39 040 375 5385
Irene Fabbro
irene.fabbro@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Researcher
Telefono +39 040 375 5387
Fax +39 040 375 5385
Agata Giardina
Agata.Giardina@drschaer.com

Telefono +39 040 3755 587
Arianna Grabbio
arianna.grabbio@drschaer.com
Ruolo: R&D Assistant
Telefono +39 040 375 5380
Fax +39 040 375 5385
Alice La Tona
alice.latona@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Researcher
Telefono +39 040 3755581
Fax +39 040 3755385
Chiara Miorini
Chiara.Miorini@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Researcher
Telefono +39 040 3755583
Fax +39 040 3755385
Giorgio Mirolo
giorgio.mirolo@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Researcher
Telefono +39 040 3755394
Fax +39 040 375 5385
Ombretta Polenghi
ombretta.polenghi@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Research Manager
Telefono +39 040 375 5382
Fax +39 040 375 5385
Aurore Ranchon
aurore.ranchon@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Product Development Manager
Telefono +39 040 375 5391
Fax +39 040 375 5385
Vincenzo Schimmenti
vincenzo.schimmenti@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Product Development Manager
Telefono +39 040 375 5388
Fax +39 040 375 5385
Carlo Scremin
Carlo.Scremin@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Researcher
Telefono +39 040 3755584
Fax +39 040 3755385
Omar Stefanuto
Omar.Stefanuto@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Product Development
Telefono +39 040 3755586
Fax +39 040 3755385
Erica Torella
erica.torella@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Researcher
Telefono +39 040 3755393
Fax +39 040 3755385
Iris Trux
iris.trux@drschaer.com
Ruolo: R&I Assistant
Telefono +39 040 3755381
Fax +39 040 3755385
Patrizia Zanon
patrizia.zanon@drschaer.com
Ruolo: Researcher
Telefono +39 040 375 5376
Fax +39 040 375 5385